Abholzung im tropischen Regenwald

Our earth has a land area of about 130 million km². As recently as 8000 years ago, 60 million km² - almost half of it - were covered with forest. Today there are still 46 million km². Only 13.4 million km² of this is rainforest and this number is also continuously decreasing. In the 10 years from 2000 to 2010 alone, over 1,300,000 km² of forest were cut down. This means that every second, 0.5 hectares of forest are cut down - that's half a soccer field!

This must be counteracted, because the rainforest is the only thing that protects us from a global climate catastrophe! It converts the poisonous carbon dioxide into vital oxygen and provides a habitat for many animals and plants.

Only YOU can do something against the clearing of the rainforest! Support our organization by buying one of our bracelets so that we can reforest the rainforest. Because the downfall of the rainforest means the downfall of man!

Be a hero Save our forests! Plant for our planet!

Warum du gebraucht wirst

Abholzung im tropischen Regenwald

Unsere Erde hat eine Landfläche von etwa 130 Millionen km². Noch vor 8000 Jahren waren 60 Millionen km² davon - also fast als die Hälfte - mit Wald bedeckt. Heute sind es noch 46 Millionen km². Nur 13,4 Millionen km² davon sind Regenwald und auch diese Zahl schrumpft unaufhörlich. Allein in den 10 Jahren von 2000 bis 2010 wurden über 1.300.000 km² Wald abgeholzt. Umgerechnet heißt das jede Sekunde werden 0,5 Hektar Wald abgeholzt - das entspricht einem halben Fußballfeld!

Dem muss entgegengewirkt werden, da der Regenwald das einzige ist was uns vor einer weltweiten Klimakatastrophe schützt! Er wandelt das giftige Kohlendioxid in lebenswichtigen Sauerstoff um und bietet Lebensraum für viele Tiere und Pflanzen.

Gegen die Rodung des Regenwalds kannst nur DU etwas unternehmen! Unterstütze unsere Organisation, indem du eines unserer Armbänder kaufst, damit wir den Regenwald wieder aufforsten können. Denn der Untergang des Regenwalds bedeutet den Untergang des Menschen!

Sei ein Held! Rette unsere Wälder! Pflanze für unseren Planeten!

Deutsch de